‘The Rings of Power’: Here’s Exactly When Episode 4 Hits Prime Video

The Rings of Energy is following a tantalizing weekly launch schedule (like many large exhibits these days). We’re now three episodes deep. The fourth episode will stream on Prime Video on Thursday, Sept. 15 at 9 p.m. PT.

The first two episodes dropped on Sept. 1, earlier than the discharge schedule adopted a extra acquainted one episode per week format. Discover the precise launch time in your time zone beneath.

The Rings of Energy episode launch schedule

Catch a brand new episode of The Lord of The Rings prequel collection every week.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. UK — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • 4 p.m. NZ — Fridays

“Rings of Energy efficiently balances the way in which it makes itself accessible to newcomers, followers of the flicks, and extra intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson of the costly new collection. Critiques have been initially optimistic, however much less enthusiastic takes have swooped in.

Set hundreds of years earlier than The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Energy covers the key occasions of Center-earth’s Second Age. They embrace the forging of the Rings of Energy, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and males.

The eight-episode first season of The Rings of Energy continues till Oct. 14.

Share:

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings