Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Google’s developer convention Google I/O is again, which signifies that the corporate has just a few issues to announce. Through the opening keynote, Google is anticipated to unveil new {hardware} merchandise, new software program updates and new options for Google’s ecosystem.

The convention begins at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Price, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you’ll watch the livestream proper right here on this web page.

Rumor has it that Google might unveil the Pixel Watch. This isn’t the corporate’s first expertise within the smartwatch house, but it surely represents a contemporary new begin with Google’s personal {hardware} division leveraging Put on OS. For those who’re a Pixel particular person, you may as well count on some smartphone information and possibly new equipment.

Extra importantly, Google will doubtless share some information about its flagship companies, corresponding to Google Maps, Google’s search engine, YouTube and Google Play. It’s going to be attention-grabbing to see if Google has something to share about Chrome and Android as effectively.

Whether or not you’re a Google person who depends rather a lot on Google’s ecosystem or a tech fanatic who needs to see what’s subsequent for Google, make sure that to observe immediately’s keynote and skim our protection on TechCrunch.

Share:

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings